How we Become Friends with Benefit

ur girl ❤️
2 min readAug 13, 2023

--

“Do I fast”, I said.

I was bending over the bed with my best friend. Yes I have friend with benefit and he was holding my waist and fucking me. I was feeling his huge dick going inside me and his hands on my waist. In this story I will share how we became the FWB(friends with benefits).

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Around 2 year ago that day we are out for a cup of coffee, we usually do that in weekends when we were only friends (not FWB ) that they we decide to watch movie instead of coffee.

we took 2 tickets and balcony seat ofcourse for better view, It was after covide situation and movie hall was almost empty. we were enjoying our movie and he holds my hands as I was scared, I don’t watch horror movies as sometimes the story doesn’t make any sense and I don’t belive in ghost either.

After movie we searched a good resturant for a beautiful dinner and we ordered some drink as well with our food.

“Seats for 2 please”, He asked.

It was not my first time, I already tried alcholo and I know it’s not my cup of tea still I tried on his request.

In just 2 peg and some food I got drunk and wasn’t able to stand properly and he invited me to his place. “Ghar chlte h, bhaut chad gyi h tujhe(let’s go home, you are very drunk)” . I didn’t knew which home he is talking about his or mine I just said yes.

we took cab and reached at home in about 15–20 minutes as it was nearby. he rang the bell and forget he live alone and he has keys with him.

“HeHeHe” I was laughing while sitting on the chair beside his main gate. He opened the dorr and grabbed me from my waist and took inside his home. I was tired and drunk, So I just lay on the bed suddenly and slept.

Suddenly in mid night I just felt his hands on my boobs, he was squezzing one of my boobs and there was something hard on my ass as well. He suddenly grab me in his arms and gave me his dick in my hands. I was turned on already and wasn’t able to deny him. It was tight and huge dick that I was dreaming off to get inside me.

After that oral sex, we talked about it in the morning and took some time to think about it. we were not sure we should move in FWB or not and next weekend we meet again for coffee, but this time it was different we were changed and accepted our new relationship(FWB).

--

--